Staff of Lehrstuhl für Technische Mikrobiologie

email: @(wzw.)tum.de
phone: +49(0)8161 71-
Ordinarius


o. Prof. Dr. Rudi F. Vogel
(Dipl. Biochem.)
rudi.vogel
3663
Secretary


Angela Seppeur angela.seppeur
3663
Senior Scientists


apl. Prof. Dr. Matthias A. Ehrmann
(Dipl. Biol.)
matthias.ehrmann

3301


apl. Prof. Dr. Ludwig Niessen
(Dipl. Biol.)
ludwig.niessen
5496


Dr. Frank Jakob
(Dipl. Biol.)
frank.jakob
5273


Dr. Maik Hilgarth
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biology)
maik.hilgarth
6100
PhD Students


Dominik Reitermayer
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biology)
dominik.reitermayer
3663


Kristina Ruhland
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biology)
kristina.ruhland
3663


Andrea Lechner
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Nutrition Science)
andrea.lechner
3663


Desideria Brignone
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Plant Biotechnology)
desideria.brignone
3663


Alexander Lauterbach
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Brewing Technology)
alexander.lauterbach
3663


Meike Kliche
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Toxicology)
meike.kliche
6105


Lara Eisenbach
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biology)
lara.eisenbach
3663


Dorothee Janßen
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biology)
dorothee.janssen
3663


Roman Prechtl
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Molecular Biotechnology
roman.prechtl
3663


Evelin Wigmann
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Food Science
evelin.wigmann
6100


Jonas Schmid
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biology)
jonas.schmid
6105


Viktor Eckel
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biochemistry)
viktor.eckel
6102


Julia Bechtner
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Molecular Biotechnology)
julia.bechtner
6102


Carolin Schiffer
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Molecular Nutrition and Food Technology)
carolin.schiffer
6105


Sandra Kolbeck
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
sandra.kolbeck
6101


Sandra Fuertes
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Food Technology)
sandra.fuertesperez
6102


Magdalena Hackhofer
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biotechnology)
magdalena.hackhofer
6101


Esther Rogalski
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
esther.rogalski
6101


Philippa Hauschild
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
philippa.hauschild
6102


Lisa Frisch
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
lisa.frisch
6101


Christopher Spiegel
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Microbiology)
christopher.spiegel
6101


Julia Bockwoldt
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
julia.bockwoldt
6103


Rebekka Lülf
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biotechnology)
rebekka.luelf
6103


Julian Schuster
(Dipl. Ing. (FH) Biotechnology)
julian.schuster
6100
External PhD Students


Andrea Hickisch
(Fraunhofer Institut für Verfahrenstechnik und Verpackung, Freising)
andrea.hickisch
ivv.fraunhofer.de
08161 491 483


Dorothee Jacobs
(Fraunhofer Institut für Verfahrenstechnik und Verpackung, Freising)
dorothee.jacobsivv.fraunhofer.de
08161 491 457
Simon Fräßle simon.fraessle
tum.de
089 4140 6244


Matthias Mailänder m.mailaender
ladr.de
04152 803 179


Flavia Bianchi Flavia.Bianchi@laimburg.it
+39 0471 9695


Olga Nicoloudaki
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Food Technology)
olga.nicoloudaki@natec.unibz.it
+393202409613
Technical Assistants


Monika Engel monika.engel
3959


Margarete Schreiber margarete.schreiber
6112


Andrea Pape andrea.pape
6107


Sabine Neumayer sabine.neumayer
6109


Petra Dietl petra.dietl
6111


Johanna Hainzinger johanna.hainzinger
6109
Guest Scientists
Students
Carina Stoll
Leonie Stahl
Lena Dworschak
Lisa-Marie Ziegler
Lisa Franke